About Guangzhou

The uber cool interiors of the HRnetOne Guangzhou office has been the talk of town with our unexpected bar set up right in the middle of the office. It is our personal watering hole which has seen the birth of many brilliant ideas whilst chilling over a glass of red.

Helmed by Maverick Tan, our Pearl River Delta man, HRnetOne Guangzhouhas established practices in specializations ranging from Chemicals and Consumer to Industrial and Retail.

If you’re in the area, swing by for a drink or two with the team.

Guangzhou's Leaders

Madeline Wan

Group Business Leader
Greater China & Japan
View Profile

Bliss Tsai

Business Leader
Taipei & Guangzhou
View Profile

Maverick Tan

Practice Leader
Guangzhou
View Profile

广州

Guangzhou

Guangzhou is the third largest city in China and one of the country’s largest seaports. It is positioned to be a key manufacturing and export hub. With a growing economy, more foreign investors and international specialist are working in Guangzhou than ever before.
  • Population

    13.0805 million
  • Major Languages

    Mandarin, Cantonese
  • Working Age Group

  • Unemployment Rate

Our Location

Thailand, Bangkok

The Offices at Central World,
Unit #24-06, No. 999/9 Rama I Road,
Pathumwan Bangkok 10330, Thailand
  • Tel +66-2-613-1363
  • Email thailand@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

China, Beijing

China Central Place Tower 3,
Unit 10-06B (华贸中心 3号楼,10-06B 室)
No. 77, Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District (77号 建国路,朝阳区)
Beijing 100025 (北京 100025),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)
  • Tel +86-10-6598-9989
  • Email beijing@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

China, Guangzhou

Unit 3809, Guangzhou International Finance Center (广州国际金融中心 3809室)
No.5 West Zhujiang Road, Tianhe District (5号 珠江西路,天河区)
Guangzhou 510623 (广州 510623),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)
  • Tel +86-20-8883-5001
  • Email guangzhou@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

China, Hong kong

Suite 1005 Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai Hong Kong
  • Tel +852-2506-9011
  • Email hongkong@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

EA Licence: 542051-A
Suite 2A-16-1, Block 2A, Plaza Sentral,
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5,
Kuala Lumpur Sentral,
50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Tel +60-3-2272-7777 
  • Email malaysia@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Korea, Seoul

17th Floor, Mirae Asset Center 1, West Tower
Euljiro 5-gil 26, Jung-gu
Seoul, 100-210, South Korea
  • Tel +82-2-6030-8100
  • Email korea@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

China, Shanghai

Unit 38-06, K. Wah Centre (嘉华中心 38-06室)
1010 Huaihai Middle Road (淮海中路 1010)
Shanghai 200031 (上海 200031),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)
  • Tel +86-21-6472-6611
  • Email shanghai@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Singapore

EA Licence: 16S8408 · UEN: 199201634R
391A Orchard Road, Ngee Ann City Tower A
Unit #23-06
Singapore 238873
  • Tel +65-6738-6188
  • Email singapore@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Taiwan, Taipei

52F Taipei 101 Tower
7 Xin Yi Road Sec 5
Taipei, Taiwan 110
  • Tel +886-2-8101-0158
  • Email taiwan@hrnetone.com
For urgent matters, contact Miranda Chin at +886 2 8101 0158 x100
For 24 hour support, contact Nina Lin at +886 960 710 724

View Country Page

Our Location

Japan, Tokyo

Imperial Hotel Tower 8F
1-1-1 Uchisaiwai-cho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0011, Japan
  • Tel +81-3-5501-3456
  • Email japan@hrnetone.com
View Country Page