About Taipei

HRnetOne Taiwan holds the distinction of successfully grooming leaders for our North Asia units in Hong Kong, Shanghai, Beijing, and Guangzhou. The hospitable Taiwanese climate is also where many of our relationships with our Key Account clients blossomed.

If you ever pop by our Taiwan office, you’ll find yourself in the middle of a buzzing atmosphere with a fun loving team who works hard and plays hard too.

Taipei's Leaders

Miranda Chin

Business Leader
Taipei
View Profile

Bliss Tsai

Business Leader
Taipei & Guangzhou
View Profile

Gillian Huang

Practice Leader
Taipei
View Profile

Lori Kuan

Practice Leader
Taipei
View Profile

Lynn Han

Practice Leader
Taipei
View Profile

台北

Taipei

Taipei is known as one of the global cities in the production of high technology and its components. Its well-functioning legal framework, tradition of private-sector entrepreneurship, competitively low corporate tax rate, and the elimination of minimum capital requirements for incorporating a company has made Taipei a magnet to businesses from around the world.
  • Population

  • Major Languages

    Mandarin (Traditional), Hokkien
  • Working Age Group

  • Labour Force

    2.312 million
  • Unemployment Rate

Our Location

Bangkok

The Offices at Central World,
Unit #24-06, No. 999/9 Rama I Road,
Pathumwan Bangkok 10330, Thailand
  • Tel +66-2-613-1363
  • Email thailand@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Our Location

Beijing

北京市朝阳区建国路77号华贸中心 3号楼,25-02A 室

Unit 25-02A, China Central Place Tower 3, No. 77, Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
  • Tel +86-10-6598-9989
  • Email beijing@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Our Location

Guangzhou

广州市天河区, 珠江新城珠江东路6号广州周大福金融中心 1706室

Unit 1706, CTF Finance Center, No.6 East Zhujiang Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
  • Tel +86-20-8883-9452
  • Email guangzhou@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Our Location

Shenzhen

深圳市南山区中国华润大厦(春笋), 204室

2nd Floor Room 204, China Resources Tower, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
  • Tel +86 755 8653 9459
  • Email shenzhen@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Our Location

Hong kong

Suite 1005 Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai Hong Kong
  • Tel +852-2506-9011
  • Email hongkong@hrnetone.com
EA License no. 65879

For questions related to employment labour ordinance, please click here.

View City Page

Our Location

Kuala Lumpur

EA Licence: 542051-A
Unit 22-10, Level 22, Q Sentral, No. 2A,
Jalan Stesen Sentral 2,
Kuala Lumpur Sentral,
50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Tel +60-3-2272-7777 
  • Email malaysia@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Our Location

Seoul

22nd Floor, Mirae Asset Center 1, East Tower
Euljiro 5-gil 26, Jung-gu
Seoul 04539, South Korea
  • Tel +82-2-6030-8100
  • Email korea@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Our Location

Shanghai

上海市徐汇区淮海中路1010号嘉华中心 38-06室

Unit 38-06, K. Wah Centre, 1010 Huaihai Middle Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai
  • Tel +86-21-6472-6611
  • Email shanghai@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Our Location

Singapore

EA Licence: 16S8408 · UEN: 199201634R
391A Orchard Road, Ngee Ann City Tower A
Unit #23-03
Singapore 238873
  • Tel +65-6738-6188
  • Email singapore@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Our Location

Taipei

52F Taipei 101 Tower
7 Xin Yi Road Sec 5
Taipei, Taiwan 110
  • Tel +886-2-8101-0158
  • Email taiwan@hrnetone.com
For urgent matters, contact Miranda Chin at +886 2 8101 0158 x100
For 24 hour support, contact Nina Lin at +886 960 710 724

求職防騙宣導
防治就業歧視宣導
事業單位違法勞動法令名單
職業介紹服務定型化契約
HRnetOne Taiwan 和樂网就業服務許可證



View City Page

Our Location

Tokyo

Imperial Hotel Tower 8F
1-1-1 Uchisaiwai-cho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0011, Japan
  • Tel +81-3-5501-3456
  • Email japan@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Our Location

Jakarta

District 8, Prosperity Tower, 10th floor Unit G,
SCBD Lot 28, Jl. Jend. Sudirman, RT.5/RW.3,
Senayan, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan,
Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12910, Indonesia
  • Tel +62 21 50 494 888
  • Email indonesia@hrnetrimbun.com
View City Page