Contact Us

Bangkok

The Offices at Central World,
Unit #24-06, No. 999/9 Rama I Road,
Pathumwan Bangkok 10330, Thailand

Tel

+66-2-613-1363

Email

thailand@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Contact Us

Beijing

北京市朝阳区建国路77号华贸中心 3号楼,25-02A 室

Unit 25-02A, China Central Place Tower 3, No. 77, Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Tel

+86-10-6598-9989

Email

beijing@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Contact Us

Guangzhou

广州市天河区, 珠江新城珠江东路6号广州周大福金融中心 1706室

Unit 1706, CTF Finance Center, No.6 East Zhujiang Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou

Tel

+86-20-8883-9452

Email

guangzhou@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Contact Us

Shenzhen

深圳市南山区中国华润大厦(春笋), 204室

2nd Floor Room 204, China Resources Tower, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

Tel

+86 755 8653 9459

Email

shenzhen@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Contact Us

Hong kong

Suite 1005 Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai Hong Kong
EA License no. 65879

For questions related to employment labour ordinance, please click here.

Tel

+852-2506-9011

Email

hongkong@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Contact Us

Kuala Lumpur

EA Licence: 542051-A
Unit 22-10, Level 22, Q Sentral, No. 2A,
Jalan Stesen Sentral 2,
Kuala Lumpur Sentral,
50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel

+60-3-2272-7777 

Email

malaysia@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Contact Us

Seoul

22nd Floor, Mirae Asset Center 1, East Tower
Euljiro 5-gil 26, Jung-gu
Seoul 04539, South Korea

Tel

+82-2-6030-8100

Email

korea@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Contact Us

Shanghai

上海市徐汇区淮海中路1010号嘉华中心 38-06室

Unit 38-06, K. Wah Centre, 1010 Huaihai Middle Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai

Tel

+86-21-6472-6611

Email

shanghai@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Contact Us

Singapore

EA Licence: 16S8408 · UEN: 199201634R
391A Orchard Road, Ngee Ann City Tower A
Unit #23-03
Singapore 238873

Tel

+65-6738-6188

Email

singapore@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Contact Us

Taipei

52F Taipei 101 Tower
7 Xin Yi Road Sec 5
Taipei, Taiwan 110
For urgent matters, contact Miranda Chin at +886 2 8101 0158 x100
For 24 hour support, contact Nina Lin at +886 960 710 724

求職防騙宣導
防治就業歧視宣導
事業單位違法勞動法令名單
職業介紹服務定型化契約
HRnetOne Taiwan 和樂网就業服務許可證



Tel

+886-2-8101-0158

Email

taiwan@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Contact Us

Tokyo

Imperial Hotel Tower 8F
1-1-1 Uchisaiwai-cho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0011, Japan

Tel

+81-3-5501-3456

Email

japan@hrnetone.com
View City Page

Contact Us

Jakarta

District 8, Prosperity Tower, 10th floor Unit G,
SCBD Lot 28, Jl. Jend. Sudirman, RT.5/RW.3,
Senayan, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan,
Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12910, Indonesia

Tel

+62 21 50 494 888

Email

indonesia@hrnetrimbun.com
View City Page