About Seoul

HRnetOne Korea was one of the first international recruitment agencies to reach the shores of Korea, and continues today at the forefront of the talent acquisition and development scene with specialist teams in the fields of Chemicals, Consumer, Industrial, Life Sciences and Retail.

Seoul's Leaders

Angela Kwak

Business Leader
Seoul
View Profile

서울

Seoul

In Seoul, common sights of the city include hulking ultra-modern skyscrapers that stands next to Buddhist temples. It is a cosmopolitan city that has had found the perfect balance of retaining its history while making way for the future. International banks and internationally recognized Korean brands have their base operations in Seoul. It is the definitive political, financial, educational and cultural center of Korea and contributes one fifth the country’s GDP.

Our Location

Bangkok

The Offices at Central World,
Unit #24-06, No. 999/9 Rama I Road,
Pathumwan Bangkok 10330, Thailand
  • Tel +66-2-613-1363
  • Email thailand@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Beijing

China Central Place Tower 3,
Unit 25-02A (华贸中心 3号楼,25-02A 室)
No. 77, Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District (77号 建国路,朝阳区)
Beijing 100025 (北京 100025),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)
  • Tel +86-10-6598-9989
  • Email beijing@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Guangzhou

Unit 3809, Guangzhou International Finance Center (广州国际金融中心 3809室)
No.5 West Zhujiang Road, Tianhe District (5号 珠江西路,天河区)
Guangzhou 510623 (广州 510623),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)
  • Tel +86-20-8883-5001
  • Email guangzhou@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Shenzhen

China Resources Tower (深圳市南山区中国华润大厦-春笋), 2nd Floor Room 204
Nanshan District,
Shenzhen 518063 (深圳 518063 ),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)
  • Tel
  • Email shenzhen@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Hong kong

Suite 1005 Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai Hong Kong
  • Tel +852-2506-9011
  • Email hongkong@hrnetone.com
EA License no. 62793

For questions related to employment labour ordinance, please click here.

View Country Page

Our Location

Kuala Lumpur

EA Licence: 542051-A
Unit 22-10, Level 22, Q Sentral, No. 2A,
Jalan Stesen Sentral 2,
Kuala Lumpur Sentral,
50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Tel +60-3-2272-7777 
  • Email malaysia@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Seoul

22nd Floor, Mirae Asset Center 1, East Tower
Euljiro 5-gil 26, Jung-gu
Seoul 04539, South Korea
  • Tel +82-2-6030-8100
  • Email korea@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Shanghai

Unit 38-06, K. Wah Centre (嘉华中心 38-06室)
1010 Huaihai Middle Road (淮海中路 1010)
Shanghai 200031 (上海 200031),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)
  • Tel +86-21-6472-6611
  • Email shanghai@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Singapore

EA Licence: 16S8408 · UEN: 199201634R
391A Orchard Road, Ngee Ann City Tower A
Unit #23-03
Singapore 238873
  • Tel +65-6738-6188
  • Email singapore@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Taipei

52F Taipei 101 Tower
7 Xin Yi Road Sec 5
Taipei, Taiwan 110
  • Tel +886-2-8101-0158
  • Email taiwan@hrnetone.com
For urgent matters, contact Miranda Chin at +886 2 8101 0158 x100
For 24 hour support, contact Nina Lin at +886 960 710 724

求職防騙宣導
防治就業歧視宣導
事業單位違法勞動法令名單
職業介紹服務定型化契約
HRnetOne Taiwan 和樂网就業服務許可證



View Country Page

Our Location

Tokyo

Imperial Hotel Tower 8F
1-1-1 Uchisaiwai-cho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0011, Japan
  • Tel +81-3-5501-3456
  • Email japan@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Jakarta

District 8, Prosperity Tower, 10th floor Unit G,
SCBD Lot 28, Jl. Jend. Sudirman, RT.5/RW.3,
Senayan, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan,
Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12910, Indonesia
  • Tel +62 21 50 494 888
  • Email indonesia@hrnetrimbun.com
View Country Page